Look at this beautiful moment I was able to capture!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemers :) This is truly amazing.. I still can't believe it! Look at this beautiful goose that came by to say hello.
I was at my favorite spot at the lake when suddenly this goos came by.
I was thinking in the beginning that if she saw me she would be afraid..
But no, on the contrary. She was very calm and relaxed.
I think that she felt my positive energy,
Because animals are very good in catching positive vibrations

I also felt really comfortable when she was near me.
I hope you find this as awesome as i do! I just love nature and animals so much!

I am totaly new to photography.
This is my second attempt in photography.
Currently I am using my phone camera, But I am looking to upgrade to a good DSLR camera soon :)

I love to photograph nature, animals, and food.
I wanna learn everything about photography!

I welcome your comments and thoughts below.
Please have a wonderful day steemers!

Sort:  

I like it when animals are comfortable in my presence too, gives you a warm feeling inside huh.

I proud to your great feelings. Thanks for the post!!

Great! You caught the interaction with both your photos too!

Nice captures.
I hope to see more photography from you.
I will follow your blog. Keep it up.

WOW nice pictures

Oooo thats so cool!

Great shots. Your photo sense is good, also your ability to tell the story that goes with the photo, because both the photo and the story are important. Good luck with future shots!

An animal can tell a good spirit when they come across one! Stay the positive person that even the animals know you are!

You capture a beautiful moment. Very serene and relaxing. It gave me Peace and tranquility. Keep up the post. Can't wait for what's to come.

Everyone loves animals even though non vegans choose to have them on the plate instead next to their hearts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49