Today was a beautiful day! Let me introduce you to my garden :)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I love gardening!! Especially when the weather is like this :) i Am growing my own vegetables and lots of beautiful flowers.

Pleas allow me to give you a quick tour in my garden. 

As you can see I mainly grow tomatoes,red bell pepper's and also some strawberry's
My day was wonderful and i hope yours was to

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem Community @jones420! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Every garden needs good gnomes to protect it. :) Nice garden.

Great job! We are working on our garden in Costa Rica. Not a tremendous amount of temperature change here so we'll see how it goes. Our tomatoes are producing pretty well, and mustard greens, lettuce, peppers. What are you using for fertilizer? Thanks for the post!

Nice! Those peppers and tomatoes look particularly good!

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57