My Photo Gallery

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning-afternoons-nights, how are you? I hope good. In this publication as you could see by the title I will show you the photos that I have uploaded to my instagram, these photos take them around the town where I live. I have to say that I do not have a great photography team, but what really matters to take a picture is a camera, an objective and nothing else.

Take this photo with my cell phone "Sony Ericsson Xperia x10 mini". At the time I took it I was coming out playing bowling with some friends, in reality it was 5 photos but only this one was the one I liked the most.

This other photo is taken from a trip, this area was full of bushes and what I really wanted to capture in the photo was the background (the sea, the hill and the sky), were 10 photos but as I was in a vehicle in motion ( I did not drive) plus the bush, it was a very difficult picture to take, I am satisfied with this picture, but I think it could have gone better. Take this photo with an "ipod touch 5g".

I was on the beach one day and it just occurred to me to take the picture, I did not try very hard to take it, I just took 2 pictures and this was the one that best came out, I took it with the cell phone "Sony Ericsson Xperia x10 mini". I would have liked to take a better picture that is, but even so it is an acceptable result.

The two previous photos this time I took them with my ZTE Z730 cell phone, I was in the vehicle with a familiar and I thought I could take a good photo of the sunset.

Instagram


I hope you liked it, I will try to bring you more and better photos, until next time and goodbye.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jonex1998! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82