Medlar flowers - B&W

in #photography6 years ago

It's a special day for me dear friends, I can hardly ever post but today I do even 2, I want to be more present on steemit.

This photo that I wanted to represent in black and white has as a subject of the flowers of medlar, but the shot is of yesterday, why flowers already in winter? Between November and December there was a hot period that brought the tree to bloom in advance, but then winter came and everyone got stuck.

I hope this has not caused damage to the tree, it would be a shame not to be able to eat good medlars :).

fiore nespolo.JPG

Autor: @jonny90
Camera: Cannon M10
Lens: Cannon 16-45mm
ISO: 3200
Shutter Speed: 1/250
Focal Ratio: F5,6

I hope you enjoyed this shot. A big hug from Little Jonny.

Sort:  

I hope for your tree that end all fine! The shot is really good, well done my friend :).

I hope so much too, thank you bro!

I do really like that photo, especially the texture.. the B&W gives it a plus!
keep on the good work

Too kind my friend, thanks :).

It's okay, the plant is now forced to rest, the onset of winter, I was writing about it yesterday and explained these reasons. With the tree will be all good). Wonderful picture).

Oh ok, I didn't know this, i hope you are right :). Thanks.

Wow! really nice shot! I love b&w!

Many thanks man!

Awesome shot!

Many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70