The Rotten Apple

in #photography6 years ago

Hi steemians! I had not published for some time. Finally now I'm freer from my schedule and can spend some time on steemit. A few days ago I took this picture, but not for the beauty of the shot but for what made me think ...

bad apple.JPG

The idiomatic expression "be a rotten apple" is used to describe a negative element, unsavory and counterproductive within a group; when in a basket of apples there is a march, the rest could rot, just because in contact with the bad apple ... "march" in fact.

Autor: @jonny90
Camera: Cannon M10
Lens: Cannon 16-45mm
ISO: 3200
Shutter Speed: 1/1000
Focal Ratio: F5,0

I hope you enjoyed this short post. A big hug from Jonny.

Sort:  

Nice shot bro! But the focus is not perfect, and the immage to dark.

Thanks for the advice, the next time I try to do best :).

glad this never made its way to sleeping beauty

Thanks bro!

Nice to se that @jonny90, great moment... sory, a little dark for me jonny...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43