Warm Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

Hi steemians, how are you? Looking forward to the return of summer, today I want to share with you this shot that I did a few days ago, a warm sunset.

sunset potrait.JPG

Autor: @jonny90
Camera: Cannon M10
Lens: Cannon 16-45mm
ISO: 100
Shutter Speed: 1/250
Focal Ratio: F5,6

I hope you enjoyed this shot. A big hug from Little Jonny.

Sort:  

Very beautiful, I like the strong and warm color of this shot!

I'm glad you like it, thanks :).

Loving sunset!congrats for the shot!🙂

Too kind :). Thanks!

I love summer, feel sad all the winter.. awesome shot for remember hot times!

Me too, thanks man :).

😊 Beautiful Sunset

Really like how the clouds form lines almost like a haze. Really cool landscaping, i like how the sun is being reflected making an orange tint. Have a Great Day/Evening. Keep Up the Great Photography!ღ

🐦Steem-on!🐤 ❂@jonny90

Many thanks :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66