I am back!!! After a long break.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemians, how are you doing? I logged in after 10 days and I found lots of useful posts. The saddest news is steem price is going down. Whatever, I hope the value will increase very soon.

Today I want to share some snaps with you people. Here it is:

day1.jpg

day1 (3).jpg

day1 (2).jpg

Please upvote if you like this and by resteem you can help other friends to watch this pics.

Thank you. See you soon.

Sort:  

Welcome back :)

I am very happy to read your post.

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

welcome back

Welcome back! Don't worry about Steem price. Everything is going down now,but after 1st August and segwit activation everything will rise like crazy. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62