Some memory with my nephew: Black and White

in #photography7 years ago

Hello people all over the world. Hope you are all set to have a great weekend. My sister and nephew came to my home today. My nephew is to much naughty. Always asking questions about everything. So today afternoon I was playing with him. Here are some snaps of our afternoon.

Afternoon1.jpg

Afternoon2.jpg

afternoon3.jpg

Afternoon4.jpg

Afternoon5.jpg

Please upvote, resteem and follow me if you like this snaps. He asked a bicycle from me and as it is almost end of the month so I am little short of money. So I need your help. If you upvote, resteem and follow me then I will able to gift him a bicycle. Please show your support.

Have a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64