Some Old Memories

in #photography7 years ago

Today I am going to share some old memories. Hope you will like this.

col3.jpg

col1.jpg

col2.jpg

col4.jpg

Please upvote, resteem and follow if you like this. Don't forget to give your comments. Your activity will help me a lot.

Sort:  

@jony Very artistic photos, I like them - upvoted and followed! If you have the time to check out my photos it would be much appreciated :)

Thank you very much @powelluke. I will sure visit your blog. I will be grateful to you if you visit my blog and check other snaps. I hope you will like them.

amazing!

Thank you.

Nice shots, the lighting gives them a very interesting quality and moodiness.

Thank you sir. Visit my profile to watch my other works

Great work, love the way these images speak :) Keep up the good work!

Your support most appreciated. Thank you. Visit my profile for more.

old memories :) last one i think id for brazil ..anyway good attempt for collection of photos . keep it up ..i always happy to upvote and follow good content .stay blessed

Thank You. I will share more snaps. Stay connected.

Congratulations @jony! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool shots, but they seem so melancholic.

I will try to improve next time. Thank you.

I follow you ,vote and resteemit do the same

I will do the same

resteemed+upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69