You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - Sunny Days in Amsterdam Part 1

in #photography6 years ago

Capturing the best pictures or mastery of photography is in the simplest of shots, like capturing a child playing a ball, vehicles in traffic, the smiles of laughing children. a building, tarred up streets with beautiful people, and you've surely captured Amsterdam in all it's beauty right here in this blog.

I'm a fan of your photography, I still remember the monkey shots in Bali, regardless this one blew me away my friend Tim.

Wow any next trip? I suggest Africa

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend! Words like these keep me motivated. As for now I might visit Marakkesh soon

Wow marakesh? It's a fantastic place, very humid a little bit hot too, nevertheless it's amazing too, wow another one from you, I'd be thrilled

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86