#Foodphotography: DOUBLE CHEESE MARGHERITA PIZZA | Food Lover

in #photography6 years ago

Howdy All Steem Family!

I hope you all doing well. @josh92 is here again with his photo bucket. So, yesterday I with my parent went to a restaurant called "SAM PIZZA HOUSE" to try some good PIZZAS (As a Food Lover I really LOVE Pizza, especially Margherita with extra Cheese).

Ingredience - It has Paneer with Makhani Sauce, Red Paprika, juicy fresh tomatoes, yellow bell pepper & sprinkled with exotic herb.

The Price is INR. 450 for 2 Medium size Pizza but Trust me It's Worth it.

Here are some of the Sneak peak of the dinner dishes. Let me know which is your Favorite Pizza in the comment section.

Pack 1 food 52.jpg

image.png

Pack 1 food 53.jpg

image.png

Pack 1 food 54.jpg

image.png

Pack 1 food 55.jpg

steem-it.gif

Sort:  

Hey @josh92, i hate you because you are eating my favorite Pizza without me. I love this Pizza and your passion for foods.
Plzz keep your support for my blog and don't miss to comment and upvote my blog.
Bro @josh92 keep writing awesome blogs like this. love and support by @vikas4233

ohh yes @josh92 this is looks like that pizza i want to sell you for the cost of 10,000 BTC, so plzzz give me my Bitcoins...
hehehehehe.. #pizzaVSbitcoin
Bro @josh don't miss to comment and upvote my blogs just visit @devkapoor423 and follow me..

Ohhhh wowww it's looking very delecious and yummy... i love pizza...

Looks yummy 😋

@josh92 it looks so yummy bro. I wish i was there with you ha ha

pizza proved to be the top motivator

Wow this pizzas are just yummi

i love pizza....

Nice pizza..I do not eat fast food, but I can not live without pizza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59