OUT MY WINDOW!

in #photography6 years ago

dadf2838-c047-409a-90d6-5aa178964fe2.jpeg


Hey Everybody, I was in my room all alone and I was thinking of what to do, I stood up and looked out my window and then the picture you see is what I saw, lovely right? I'd love to get your thoughts about what my window view looks like 🙈😅

#elior_photography ☺


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hmm, your window view looks amazing and also I must commend the phone manufacturer or would I say camera manufacturer for producing such with great lens and focus.

Thank you so much bro, It's an infinix smartphone, and I'm glad that you like my window view bro ☺

Yeah bro, infinix devices are great as well

Yes they are bro ☺

image-1.gif

Thank you for using RESTEEM FOR CHARITY. Your post has been Resteemed + 80% Upvote.

Send a minimum of 0.1 SBD to @giving-girl to support the feeding of street children. In return we Resteem and Upvote your post. Use your post Url as Memo.

@Joshelior, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This post received an upvote from #airhawk-project
Invite your friends via this link https://discord.gg/RwCCUNJ tag: airhawk-project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94