My Hobby is To take Photo

in #photography6 years ago

When i was kid from then i use to take picture. And i like to take nature photo i like photography a lot. Now i am sure with you some of my photo which was taken by me. I always give my best effort to take a wonderful pictures. I do think than you people will like those pictures .

this is the picture i have take it with so much heard working cause i had to wait for a sun shine . Then i edit it .

![1176500-autumn-wallpaper.jpg]
()

This was my one of the best picture what i think i made some edit for it.

aaron-burden-189321.jpg

First i said i like to take nature picture. This pic is the best for me. I have done so many heard work for it. I spent so much time on this photo. I had to think about the right graphics on it. If my picture is good please say me so that i can able to be a very good photographer.

DSC09487-C.jpg

Sort:  

Waaaw.... beautifull picture. Im to like it. The bokeh is very nice..
double thumbs for you Sir @joyrozario

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

thank you very much

Really? Image 1, image 2 and image 3. These images are taken by different photographers, just saying.

beautiful pictures :-)

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55