Gay Couple Session - Urko and Kevin

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians! How are you? Today I want you to meet Urko and Kevin. I had the pleasure of doing a fantastic couple session with them, just coinciding with LGBT Pride Day. ❤

It wasn't just any afternoon. To begin with we found that the weather was not on our side, because we had intense rain with lightning everywhere for much of the day.

I've always thought that everything happens for a reason, you can't fight against time, but you can join in. In fact, my intention was to do the session in the rain, which Urko and Kevin were more than willing to do. Although, as I said before, the reverse happened and the rain stopped and the storm clouds dissipated, and all this just as they were getting into my car, leaving us with a beautiful afternoon ahead.

So we set off for the jungle, or was it a park? Or maybe the open field behind your house? Who cares? The important thing is that we were able to do a super special gay couple session, full of good times, confessions, laughter and love. ❤

My photography doesn't speak of genres or conditions, but of something much more important and transcendental, it speaks of feelings and emotions, of love and passion.

Miércoles Color.jpg


preboda-gay-jose-pleguezuelos-001.jpg


preboda-gay-jose-pleguezuelos-003.jpg


preboda-gay-jose-pleguezuelos-012.jpg


Martes.jpg


I hope you like the pictures I took!

To see more of my passion I invite you to click on my website: https://josepleguezuelos.com/

And remember… Love is love! ❤

Sort:  



This post has been voted by the lgbt-party group and curation trail. The point of this group is to bring real community to steem, and to fight for our rights and recognition. This includes rewarding the typical blog-style posts, questions, and helpful comments.

Come join us on discord! : https://discord.gg/RWemhCv

Heyja! You've got a upvote from @PRP-LGBT, the Curation & Magazine Account for content like yours!

You're welcome! These photos are great <3

Great pictures. Not only because of the emotions they show, but also because of the landscapes behind.

Thank you very much! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60