the blessing to be a dad for another time

in #photography5 years ago

IMG-20181119-WA0039.jpg
It is amazing to have a new life in our hands, it is the gift of God, touching her face, enjoying her smiles have no price. I am really convinced God always surprise us with His gifts. and my daugther is one of them.
I am so happy with the family I have, I like to stay at home in order to enjoy my wife and my two daugther.

Let's enjoy the family we have and God bless you.

Jovanny

Sort:  

Congratulations @jramos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73