First Winter Picture! Merry Christmas.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I woke up this morning and we received a little snow last night. I will take more as the season goes and and gets more dramatic, but this is my first snow picture of the season!
IMG_6200.JPG

Merry Christmas to all those celebrating today. For me, it means family, food, and the point in the year, in which the days begin to get longer instead of shorter.

Sort:  

I hope you had a great Christmas and I wish you a continuing happy holiday 😆
Awsome picture and I wish for the snow to arrive so this picture was a nice sight.. Lol

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.30% vote... I was summoned by @jrandolph! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55