Afternoon Yoga Practice In The Park

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Great summer days like this one are rare in Amsterdam so we have to enjoy every moment of them.


2.jpg


Camera:
Nikon D3300

Lens:
Tokina AT-X 116 PRO DXII


If you enjoyed this content please consider upvoting and following, I will bring you more similar content (almost) everyday.

Sort:  

Which park is it? I might do a Dazzling Amsterdam post on it😉
@originalworks

It is not really a park, more like a patch of grass :P This is the location.

Thanks for clearing that up for me👍

I like the pond and rich green grass. I guess it's summer there, isn't it too hot doing yoga mid day ?

Ye it was quite hot and he was doing his practice in the shade, I just moved him to the sun for some pictures ;p

Is Amsterdam in Netherlands? Very peaceful place to do that kind of activity. Very nice.

Yes it is!

I heard that there was a lot of green in Amsterdam, this photo confirmed it 😋

Yeah it surely is! Especially during the summer ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22