Happy Friday Steemit, Share Your Street And Portrait Photography!

in #photography6 years ago

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


friday.jpg


To participate share any street related photography with the tag #streetphotography or portrait photography with the tag #portraitphotography. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Prize pool: 5.0 Steem and 2000 XP divided between all winners

More information: FAQ

Be sure to follow @photocontests for the results every day


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize PoolMin. Tickets For Drawing
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD5
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD5
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

by the way, is there a problem with the @photocontest bot? For many days, I have not seen any comment by it...

This is an update from late last month.

https://steemit.com/worldofphotography/@photocontests/several-important-updates

It includes a section that goes into further detail about what happens if you don't see a bot notification. Long story short, if you tag it and don't see it you'll still be an entry in the contest.

Thanks for the question and answer both. 😁 I was wondering as well. @steemmillionaire and @randumb for the link.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 8 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks for encouraging us to post different types of content!

Hi and this is my expirience in streetphotography
IMG_3598.JPG
and portraitphotography

IMG_2763.JPG
contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75