Weekend Holiday in Nusa Tenggara Timur Indonesia

in #photography6 years ago

image

Hello steemian today I enjoy a weekend getaway in a most beautiful city that is in East Nusa Tenggara Indonesia, I deliberately chose this place for the holidays at this weekend because I want to see clearly the beauty of the beach that is here,

not only see the beauty of the beach that is here I also see the traditional dance that is played by the people here and also the statue that has been made for a long time and still stands very strong and this is very entertaining me as tourists who come here

image

image

here I see there are two groups that make different dances, and each of these groups also make it on the beach to entertain the visitors who come here, I am very impressed with what they have done even I am very happy to have spent the final holiday my week here

image

image

in addition to the traditional dance they presented I also saw a statue that has stood for a long time and is not far from this beach, this is a good work in addition to dance here also shows the statue they have made since the first

image

image

image

then I will share the beauty of this beautiful sand beach putt, I take some pictures to make a good post even I also see a lot of tourists who are playing on this beach

this beach has a million beauty besides its white sand water is so clear that I can see clearly the bottom of the beach

image

image

wow this is the most fun holiday i have never felt the most fun thing like this, i can play on this beach and see the traditional dance they serve for the tourists who come here

image

image

image

and here are some of the beauty that is on the coast of East Nusa Tenggara Indonesia and this holiday is very enjoyable

Sort:  

Such a awesome place.

Congratulations @julidawahyuni! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68085.88
ETH 3553.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17