You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almond & Condensed Coconut Milk Blondies - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

Greetings, beautiful and dear Gringaliceous

Pretty cool This recipe of yours from Brownnie. Today I can read and, besides getting water in my mouth, can eat a similar, because, today is the day to leave the regime. After today, I will only eat sweets from here in the next month hehehe.

Someday, when I come to your country, I'm going to call you for lunch and try some of those sweets.

I'm going to give you my 100% vote. I know it's not much for your account, but it's a form of appreciation for today's post and your constant sympathy for answering me.

Besides, I'm putting together a series of chapters on my beloved little dog named Miya. It would be a pleasure if you saw any of them. In one day I put in my native language (Brazil) and the other post in English!!!!

Thank you and good afternoon!!!!

Sort:  

That's a surprise...you ever giving anyone 100% upvote...

@julisavio I really appreciate your support so much my friend! Thanks for reading and keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84