You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Chocolate Chip Almond Flour Cookies - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

Greetings, Beautiful Gringaliceous

Funny you put this because, I'm doing otherwise hehehe. I want to lose more or less 8kg. For that, I'm on a diet. I buy low carb products or products with more protein. Today I bought cheese, chicken roll and 2 low carb dumplings that are delicious. Did you know that???

I'm weighing 83kg and I want to reduce my weight to pounds. When I reach my first goal, which is to stay below 80kg, I'll eat a little something that fattens. So I thought I'd eat something like this candy you put on. It's a delicious biscuit right!!!! Then I'll keep the pike to stay below 75kg.

Thank you for posting and Good morning!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82