You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The magic of a Norwegian Spring!

What beautiful woods you have there @mayasky, and how tall trees are. Thank you for this walk, I almost could feel the scent of forest watching your photos. Looks like I need nature vitamin :)

Sort:  

My pleasure @jungwatercolor! So happy you liked the photos 😊 🌸 I really feel like my whole body and mind came to life again after all my first walks here in Norway, it's been such a long wait for the spring! I definitely needed some nature vitamins! ;)

Well, I believe the moment we come to place we were born, and if it's somehow connected with nature, feeling is overwhelming @matasky. Enjoy forest and walks. Looking forward for some new shots.

Absolutely @jungwatercolor! <3 So very true.. Thank you so much girl, I'll have some new shots for you soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82