📷Let's talk about photography equipment [ENG/FR]📷

in #photography6 years ago

Hey what's up ?
It's Julien !

Today I wanna talk about my setup !

Nikon D5300 bleu serre cactus melissa.jpg

So for all my pics I use my Nikon D5300📷 it's a perfect body we can do so many things with
I have just a 18-55mm and the 50mm 1.8, It's really cool for my type of photo ^^👌
For the tripod I have an Manfrotto compact advanced
It is the best for the price (under 100€)!!!💶
and finally a videomic go by Rode

And you what is your photo material? Tell me that in the comments!✒️

⬇️Some examples of my photos below⬇️
Go check that☑️

Salut les français !🇫🇷

Aujourd'hui je voulais discuter à propos de mon équipement📷

Alors pour le modèle de mon reflex c'est le Nikon D5300 je le recommande il est super mais si vous avez
plus de budget💶 allez sur un modèle plus haut de gamme sauf si c'est votre premier ^^
J'ai 2 objectif le 18-55 de base et un super 50mm qui ouvre à un 1.8📷
En trépied j'ai le Manfrotto compact advanced qui à un rapport qualité/prix génial (-100€)💶
beaucoup de mes amis l'ont aussi !
et pour finir un micro Rode e videomic go🎙️

Et vous quel est votre matériel photo ? Dites moi ça dans les commentaires !✒️

⬇️Et voici des exemples de photos prise par moi-même⬇️

rouge-gorge 2.jpg


(leger) ARIANE NéON DE FACE CHEVEUX.jpg


(leger) FOUVIèRE ET LA PETIT TOU EIFFEL DE NUIT 14 JUILLET.jpg

It's time for me to go BYE STEEMIANS 👋

⚠️My instagram it's : @pierre_lyon_photographie if you want to see more
https://www.instagram.com/pierre_lyon_photographie/ ⚠️
📷📷📷

Sort:  

Congratulations @jupierre! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55