Aurora Borealis #1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Aurora Borealis / Northern Lights in North of Finland, Lapland.
Last week I was so lucky to see it almost every single night!
Unforgettable dance of Northern Lights takes my breath away every single time!

aurora_justina (2 of 2).jpg

This was the first night of this great performance! I have quite great winterish background where I live and luckily I finally learned how to photograph the night sky! Suuuper happy about it!
In fact, for a help and huge patient I am super thankful for @elvis.stepcic that had contribute a lot that I finally took such an amazing shot! :)

Happiness is when you share it with others,right?!
So, I am going to share more of this!
Several nights had been sleepless and freezing but worth it!
It's such a winter wonderland! ;)


All rights reserved @juuute


Let me know what you think!
Don't forget to up vote and follow for more!
Thank youuu! ❤

Sort:  

Great picture of Aurora, well done :)

Thank you! ;) I wish to make even more of this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85