From Dusk til Dawn: Los Angeles

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey there guys,

Yesterday I tried something new that I've been seeing around the internet lately. I went out to catch sunset in Los Angeles and took 100 photos over the course of 2 hours. I ended up only using 16 of the 100 photos taken and stitched them together on photoshop to show the location transition during sunset.

Let me know what you think, any feedback would be greatly appreciated (:
LA2s.jpg


CAMERA: Sony a7s
LENS: Canon 70-200mm 2.8 w/ Metabones Mark IV EF to E Adapter

Sort:  

That picture turned out really well, was it taken using a professional camera? I am also into photography, check me out @inshanmeahjohn

thank you @inshanmeahjohn! Yes it was. It was taken with Sony a7s. Sweet, i'm going to check you out!

Cool, thanks for checking out my posts.

Looks cool! Next time wait for more time :)

Thank you @margasfoto! And yes, I'm going to try it again tonight and going to wait longer this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63