Megapixels do not matter - No importan los Pisapapeles.

in #photography6 years ago

 
I took this picture with my cell phone, a Samsug J7 

Esta fotografía la tome con mi celular un Samsug J7

 

Thanks to technology nowadays you can capture very good moments with a simple cell phone, Every time I take a photograph I remember the words of my teachers "No matter what camera you have, the most important thing is the eye of the user. is one of the teachings of one of the greatest masters of photography

Gracias a la tecnología hoy en día se pueden capturar momentos muy buenos con un simple celular, Cada vez que tomo una fotografía recuerdo las palabras de mis profesores "No importa la cámara que tengas, lo más importante es el ojo del que la use. Esa es una de las enseñanzas de uno de los más grandes maestros de la fotografía


“The single most important component of a camera is the twelve inches behind it!” (El componente más importante de una cámara está detrás de ella)

 

-Ansel Adams

check my other post

 

E-Sport Contest - Concurso de E-Sport 

 

how i descovered myself - Como me descubrí a mi mismo


Sort:  

Great photos @jworkss I hope you enjoy the Steemit Platform welcome explore post and enjoy @garrettwallace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57