Welcome my dear Steemian friends to a racy episode of TimTravels! in Dubai

in #photography6 years ago

TimTravels - Dubai: Fasten your Seatbelts, McLaren 570S

Friends me for a ride and I couldn't resist. I had no idea what was awaiting me.it,s so awesome As soon as he turned on the engine I kinda regret my decision. I felt the power behind this beauty and had much respect. friends Then he accelerated. I closed my eyes and thought I'm sitting in a roller coaster. friends I got pushed back into my seat and the engine was roaring. Luckily enough Chris is a good race driver and knows what he does, at no time friends I was in any danger.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

#Feiends The fast day ended with a slow and spectacular sunset. The tallest building on earth, the Burj Khalifa, cast wonderful shadows and shines bright like a diamond in the hot air of Dubai.friends Can't believe the air conditioners are doing such a great job inside the friends When I was inside the Burj Khalifa it was pretty chilly.I love you so much... friends
image
So Thanks for visiting

Sort:  

That's one lovely and beautiful ride. Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75