Smile..

Heres a look at a custom prosthetic that I sculpted, molded and applied to our ever so handsome model Brent. This particular prosthetic is what we call a transfer, which is an easy to apply, bandaid-like prosthetic. Makeup artists will often use this type of prosthetic when working on films when we have to recreate a look multiple times throughout the shoot at a fast pace.

-These are the best prosthetics to learn with.. so if any of you steemians ever want to try your hand at some intricate makeup for an event or halloween.. I suggest you try these out!

54E5BC1F-AB0B-4B2D-AD71-D48008D05205.jpg

Sort:  

Your joker photo made me want to scrounge this one up!thought you'd enjoy it! @mental-extract

OH SNAP! I Just saw this! While I was reading, I was like... this would have been perfect for my joker outfit... HAHA low and behold... Makes me smile I inspired a cool post! I need that prosthetic for sure... Thank you for the post and the shout out!! Cheers ma'am!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64