The flowers are so beautiful

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemian where ever you are

good day.
how are you all today, is it healthy in the running of all work and other activities that have become our responsibility for doing so.

This time I will tell a the beauty of the flowers that are on my home page, this flower very nice beautiful time we see. this photo I took with devoted to using the smartphone camera's I own. I hope you all like the flowers that I photograph.
Thank you..
image

image

image
Halo steemian di mana pun anda berada.

Selamat siang.
Bagaimana kabar anda semua hari ini, semoga sehat selalu dalam menjalankan semua pekerjaan dan kegiatan-kegiatan lain yang menjadi tanggung jawab kita untuk melakukan dan melaksanakannya.

Kali ini saya akan menceritakan sebuah keindahan bunga-bunga yang berada di halaman rumah saya, bunga ini sangat bagus indah sekali kali kita lihat. foto ini saya ambil dengan megunakan kamera smartphone milik saya sendiri. Saya berharap anda semua suka dengan bunga yang saya foto ini.
Terima kasih..

Sort:  

Wow! Wonderful flowers, it can refresh our mind. These flowers are very much alive.

Thanks you friends.

Thank you too for sharing this beautiful flowers.

It makes me feel nostalgic when I was a kid, I used to pick up this kind of flower when I got home. This flower makes me awe.

Thanks you very much.

You're welcome. Looking for some more of you. See you!

You're welcome, my friend.

Hi @kakabulex!
It's beautiful, sometimes the flowers make us happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76