Variations in one theme - Turtle

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies,
In the absence of leisure time, I can only write one or two articles a day,
but there are cases when I do not have time for anything. I work 10 hours per day, sometimes also at weekends, but I want to make my dreams come true.
The following pictures are edited variations of my recent photo of a turtle.

BW-Colorsplash-Tiltshift:

Képernyőkép – 2018-10-13 16-36-55.jpg

Dynamic BW:

Képernyőkép – 2018-10-13 15-54-53.png

DeepDream:

teki.jpg



#Colorchallenge by @kalemandra

  • MondayRed
  • TuesdayOrange
  • WednesdayYellow
  • ThursdayGreen
  • FridaySkyblue
  • SaturdayIndigo
  • SundayPurple

These photos are original and taken with Panasonic FZ82, edited in RawTherapee.



Visit my DaDa page! https://dada.nyc/portraits/kalemandra

Képernyőkép – 2018-09-07 20-08-27.png

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessing!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

You got a 6.82% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kalemandra!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83