Treasures in Rawatbhata

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I was going for a morning walk,then I met a very old person aged above 80’s. I got so positive vibes while meeting him, like which makes me smile. The old man was so kind, and told me about his lifestyle. His way of living gossips took me into deep conversations that i was feeling as if he is my old friend. So deep talks, thus thoughts too. I was very impressed. At last when i was leaving the place, he told me one thing that to be a poor man is hard, but to be a poor race in a land of dollars is the very bottom of hardships. I really liked what he said which touches my heart and it hits very badly. This is a lesson for a person. I am thankful that such people are around me, and thus they’r so inspiring and i really love to meet such people.
Accidental meetings are the best.
Stay tuned! 0914B180-DE79-4975-8DA7-DCE788F94D35.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72