Sort:  

Hi, @kaminchan, sorry, yes it is a long time without posting and with all the craziness happening at the moment I do have a lot to say but before talking about different news subject I will first address to our community because I need to explain a few things and if our users follow the news in the world a least a little they will understand what is about to come and how good luck they have to be in crypto. Also, I want to ask the community to help us to launch a new recruitment campaign because when crypto will go mainstream again we may have a very big wave of newcomers and we must be ready to get them on board. So, everyone as a role to play. About my post, I will post tomorrow or the day after and be on track again as I told you (I am sure you know) that I gave a kit to talk about as every time we are struck with a bad news from the elite we can trust them to make even worse next time and most of the population will not even understand what is going on. What a crazy time we are living in and the worst is the population that is seams to be sleeping like they take some sleeping tablet or even better some no thinking tablet, but we are here to help them wake up. Luckily there is people like you that understand the big picture. Thank you...

Thank you very much for the reply!

Please post you article soon!

IT is already written and must post it tomorrow. Thank You...

Okay! Thanks!’

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83