Shine and Fade

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes sadness and pain will be your greatest enemy be a conqueror and stand with a brighter smile.
IMG_20180522_175236.JPG
Dawn has finally risen
My eyes can't open
sore of my past keep on coming..
I have no choice but crying and mourning
I try to stand but blood keep on dripping
Smile widely when everyone is looking
My skin is burning..
I can't help but to keep on hiding
I put a curve in every corner of my lips but I can't find the exact location
You are coward! coward!
my inner self keep on shouting
I have to open my eyes and embrace my pain and try to pick the little goodness and happiness it brings.

Remember!
No matter how painful the situation you are right now stay still and find happiness and lesson in every piece of experience.

Thank you!

Sort:  

hello @kamsla you have a beautiful write up however, your post isn't related to steemit , you can find popular tags on the trending section for more visibility, remember the first tag is the most important tag , it is he only tag that you can't edit. You may edit or change the rest of the tag to "poetry, writing, life" If you are a filipino dont forget to put #philippines tag , lets make philippines popular ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75