My garden is full of colorful flowers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi my friend steemians everything

this morning when I opened the door of my house and looked into the front yard I saw a beautiful view in my garden.

the flower that yesterday was still budding this morning was flowering its beautiful, and i enjoy it just before going to do my activity,


image


this beautiful morning atmosphere I enjoy with my son who is still in school in first grade elementary school, enjoying the atmosphere of the morning with the family is fun, and sharing the time for the family is very important, because happiness in the family is when family members collected all of his, and morning is the most appropriate time to feel togetherness in the family.


image


thank You for visiting my blog and good morning to all of her

Follow me@kanalom

Sort:  

Wow i love it

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.81% upvote!
I was summoned by @kanalom. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84