My photography in fruit for flower

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

a tree that has no flowers will look empty and empty, but if the tree looks beautiful and has fruit, it will be very useful for the needs of individuals who need it, here I have a tree whose fruit can not eat but useful, here we call it "mahoni " tree,


image


this tree is a tree whose fruit can not be consumed, however, its fruit can be useful for di by as the basic material of an ornamental flowers,


image


image


image


image


image


here's some of my photos today, I hope friends all like her.

thank you for visiting my blog

by @kanalom

Sort:  

really nice photos!
I upvoted and im gonna follow you!
no need to follow back if you don't really like my posts!
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75