Black Cat Superstitions

in #photography6 years ago

Yup, it's one of those days. Just as the day is starting, I headed outside to come across a black cat, crossing my path, from right to left and hissed at me before walking away. I'm not a superstitious person but then again I usually don't get hissed at either. Though this incident did bring out my groove from none other then Mr. Stevie Wonder. Please enjoy your Friday fellow Steemians!

Have a great one.

Sort:  

You are good at posting consistently @kanoe 😊

Thank you, I try to make it a habit to post something everyday or else I tend to forget to log into steemit. I do wish you all the best on the platform!

Thanks @kanoe I'm one of the people that enjoy following you 😊 I wish you and your family the very best too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82