Feathered FridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_9585.JPG

As my recent house guest and I sat waiting in the small station, this raven landed on the railway sign by the tracks. Through a wall of windows and frames, I got one shot before he flew off.

Images

Photo from my Canon SX620 HS at the Fallowfield Train Station, Ottawa.

Follow footer.gif

@kansuze

Sort:  

Love this photo! Sorry I missed it. Yell at me or drop the link on my #featheredfriday post if I don't see your bird post. Especially when you have a picture of a raven! They are my favorites
!Tip

And now I notice that I forgot that tag! lol

You can change tags anytime, - all except the first one. I found it even with out the tag, so changing these is not important, but just so you know that you can if you want to in the future!

Thanks. I've done it before but I didn't notice this time.

🎁 Hi @kansuze! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Cosmos And Coneflowers In The Garden Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Perfectly captured so good

Thanks! I would rather it was facing me but what a beautiful blue sky behind it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77