Sort:  

Yes, thanks, trying to catch up to you....actually 38.25....lol
the birds are getting me mega votes...lol..
You haven't posted much as of late, I know weather is so nice
been outdoors a lot ....

I have a robin with young and a chipmunk here, and I can't get a good photo of either. The garage is still only part done so I can't post it. It's a good thing you have Steemworld. I remember spending a long time on 38 and Steemworld helps to see it moving. A bigger accomplishment was paying back the first 15 Steem. It was agony but it gets much better after that.

I have 2 steem dollars, should I buy steem power with it?

Part of the payout equation when you curate is you get a bigger portion when you have more power. Also a good thing is to be in the first 5 votes yet after 30 minutes - so it's a balancing act. Within the first 30 minutes, the author gets a greater share. And if a whale votes after you, that's great for you, but if they vote before you, you might not get much.

Absolutely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89