Starfruit acid in my family yard

in #photography6 years ago
Halo steemian

On this occasion I will share some starfruit acid photos that grow in my family's yard. I know there are quite a lot of posts about this starfruit acid, but to fill my days of writing in steemit, then I want to show back what you've seen.







The starfruit acid in this my photo is widely grown by people who live in my area, because starfruit acid can be used as flavor of cooking, because the high acid taste has become the characteristic of this starfruit.







There are some people process starfruit acid by drying it first, until the starfruit acid become dark brown and then starfruit acid mixed with salt. This processed product is called "sunti acid".







There are also some people using starfruit acid without having to be processed, starfruit acids can be directly mixed into the cooking.



Thank you for visiting my post, hope you like it.


See you again..

@kardevis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60