A FEW MACRO SHOTS FROM MY GARDEN.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I have had my camera (Nikon Coolpix L340) out again practising a few shots. Its a lovely day so to keep myself busy i tried out a few Macro shots.

Californian Poppies

MACRO 2.jpg

MACRO 3.jpg

Pink Rose

MACRO 5.jpg

Sunflower

MACRO 4.jpg

Thank you for visiting :)


Thank you @son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

@karenb54, For sure these Micro Captures are so beautiful to explore and in my opinion flowers are decorative pieces of nature, and for sure these creations always reflects as smile of nature.

And i have few flowers in my garden so i know what beautiful effect these flowers gives, mainly it becomes the center of attraction and also it holds the welcoming essence.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you. I am practising so not brilliant but still pretty :)

Welcome and enjoy your exploration. 🙂

Thank you I will :)

Welcome. 🙂

You don't need to go far, right Karen?

Outside my back door :)

I assumed so cheers!

Love the shot of the green flower.

That's my Sunflower starting to bloom :)

I can't wait to see that sunflower in bloom. They are such happy flowers with smiling faces!

Me too, seems to be taken ages :)

Very cool! I really enjoy playing around with macro shots. It opens a whole new set of subject matter. I find even simple things when done on a macro level take on a whole new interesting side.

Thank you, I am going to play around but still keep messing up the settings on my camera, i may get more adventurous LOL :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97