You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gringalicious Thursday Things - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I am still suffering with the flu and have been mostly off line for 5 days now but trying to keep a post going daily .especially the popcontest which im on the fence about . So sorry i have not been replying much to anyone ! your waffles look great and best of luck on finding your new first car ! I have never in my life owned a new car and I have always drove since i was 16 , im now 54 !! lol! Its always been used cars I could never afford a new car , my current car is a 2000 pontiac grand am ! Although i need a 4x4 in the country ! You will have to show us which car you buy ! good luck !😀💕🚘

Sort:  

Hey Karen, sorry to hear of you flu, I know it is no fun. I have confidence that you'll be able to buy a new car in the near future, if you so choose. I believe steem will make it possible

Thanks !✌💕😷

Hi Karen! I recently posted about how to ease the flu... https://steemit.com/health/@d-eat-girl/got-the-flu
I wish you a speedy recovery.

Thanks ! i will check it out im trying to mostly get plenty of rest and drink lots of liquids !😷✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56