You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Trash And Lazy People!

in #photography6 years ago

This is something that I most likely will never understand indeed. How people are so careless and do not think at all about nature around them

I have to admit...the mountains here HARDLY have any trash in it, somewhere this respect came up for some reason..Holland,..totally different story

Sort:  

You can find trash here everywhere and is frustrating! I remember the time a turist woman told his kid it was ok to throw trash on the road because that gave job to people... I felt the need to slap that woman! 😡

wow..just wow.... I am kind of disappointed that you just didnt do so ej!

You want me to end up in jail? 😒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86