You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tried out my new macro lens 📷 Honeybee photos 🐝

in #photography6 years ago

So super nice @bushkill

These ones are magazine worthy and it was the best step ever to make an investment in your camera. This will pay off man in the end, this stuff will get noticed

Sort:  

Yes, I have already notice the effect. I am glad I finally got it and look forward to getting better with it.

Matter of practice right?

Well these ones are already quite good I food. Are you a big fan of editing as well?

If by editing you mean more than just cropping then no. Not sure really how to use all those filter options on the photo programs :-)

Aha..I hear we have the same type of editting skills :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69388.95
ETH 3663.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28