Colorful London Architecture

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear people,

I don't know how about you but shooting architecture always gives me a pleasurable freedom to improvise with vantage points. Take a look at some of my artsy architecture pictures taken in London. The choice of colors helped me to create the right mood I wanted. That's what I recommend you as well - PLAY AROUND!

28381635_1812720435425575_675111638_n.jpg

Dangoraiziai.jpg

Dangoraizis 2.jpg

Dangoraizis.jpg

PS pastatas.jpg

Till later posts!

Karolis.

Sort:  

Wow! This is a kind of post that I like.

Much appreciated!

LETS Have, ReSteem For ReSteem. Resteem My POST, Put Your ID in Comment BELOW, After Confirmation I Will ReSteem Your POST BACK.
My POST Link https://steemit.com/mgsc/@engineermabbas/my-first-ever-post-on-steemit-plz-upvote-and-resteem

These are great shots.

Meanwhile, i will return to upvote later as my voting power is really low! Just so you know lol.

Resteeming is highly appreciated! Sincerely thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98