beautiful flower

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good night steemit friends, meet again with me @kasyi hope we all are in good health always. Vines are one type of flower that is very easy to grow and rarely attacked by pests and has many kinds of colors such as red, orange or pink. The beauty of vines will be more visible if planted in large quantities such as forest parks protected forest.
image

On this occasion I would like to share some very beautiful pink vine photographs. The flower grows in the coastal environment.
image

this photo of the flower I took with my ASUS Zenfone handset I use daily.

image

I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Looks like some nuts are growing on the last picture.

it's not a nut, but a flower stick that has not bloomed. Thank you for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69