PhotoWalks - the Resting Olive Tree

in #photography6 years ago

Since I found no time to do what I had planned to do, allow me to share an image I took during one of my walks in Heraklion.

There a few resting trees located in the park.. I was confused when I saw them, as to the message conveyed, and it turns out that the municipality wants to make people more sensitive regarding the respect to nature, trees and olive trees.. I hope that the message is well received : )

me.jpg


Lets Take a Walk in Heraklion Part 1

Let's Take a Walk in Heraklion Part 2


This is me, now - and day is not over yet


source

Thank You for visiting!

Sort:  

Γεια σου Κατερίνα, σε καταλαβαίνω απόλυτα και εγώ μία απο τα ιδια είμαι.... :))
Καλή ξεκούραση σου εύχομαι...

Χαχαχαχαχααχα πέθανα στο γέλιο με το γατί.

χαχαχα σε μία τέτοια φάση ειμαι κι εγώ τώρα

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60