You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art n Thought : Personality And Hypocrite

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I think you can improve some things, behind all this. Life is very beautiful. There are many to ask, because of your opinion. I can only tell you to encourage yourself to keep doing what you do. You study engineering. It's what you like. What do you like? I have had my casualties, he thought similar things. I have moved from place. It's not being hypocritical, I think some feeling lets you take. <3
I find the personalities of interesting people. I studied some personalities, soon I will publish about that. Congratulations.

Sort:  

Waiting your article about personalities. Can't wait to read that. I think this is a good topic to discuss or to post in Steemit because we all have a different opinion about this thing. Last but not least, yeah I like to study engineering but only with the calculation part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55