My last christmas photoshoot))🤗

in #photography6 years ago

I joined Steemit in March)) But I would like to share with you my friends one of my works this last Christmas))

m7uaXgjP5pk.jpg

I did the photoshoot with my best friend Nastya))🤗 We are friends since school)))

EJHVJ85F9vY.jpg8Yex-fHsj1I.jpgyjPwko2KvIo.jpg

Tell me people if you like my role here with my friend!)) Kisses for all of youuu))

-f6PW4oa0Bw.jpgdDeKXnux0FQ.jpg

Sort:  

You are so damn gorgeous @katrina90 and your homegirl Nastya. I'd probably have a heart attack if I was present during this shoot..

Hey honey, funny how the tree's only decorated on one side :)

Your looking at the tree? Lol

beautiful Katrina90 could also hang her scarf on the tree. Recent photos where such wishes are met would make the blog even more real ;)

Very nice Katya! You and your friend both look gorgeous. White and red are good colors on you. Great photo shoot!

Merry Christmas super photos

Katya , nice pictures , How are you today ???

I never celebrate Christmas but I will always remember December 25 now image

your beauty will make snow melt

My heart just skipped a beat. Wow great shoot. Can't wait till next Christmas. XXXooo

Do you have no other way of making money than showing of your body?, o well, you get an upvote from me because I realise I'm just jealous of your youth and beauty :-)

!cheetah ban

For identity theft through impersonation. Please verify you are who you say you are to be accepted by the STEEM community.

-95.8% from ATH
hahahahahahaha fucking scammers how do you feel when your shitcoin need to fired the 70% of the team ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84