New York / Helicopter flight

in #photography6 years ago

Exploring New York by foot was not enough... we thought of exploring it by air as well :-)
What better than a helicopter flight on a beautiful sunny day! It was a fantastic experience and so different seeing this amazing metropolis from high above.
You can find many companies that organize helicopter flights and it is not too expensive. I can tell you that it was worth every penny!
The idea came from my husband as he used to do that in every big city he would travel to.
But you know what, you dont need to do that only as a tourist. If I would be living in NY, I would consider it as a present for a birthday, marriage proposal or for any other special day that I would like to celebrate.
Go for it guys and safe travels! That was my first contribution to steemit, hope you like it.
myCamera: Cannon G16IMG_2880.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00