The View!

in #photography6 years ago

eed022a2-39c6-44d1-8fec-ae60f45c0554.jpeg


With every wave of ocean hitting the shore
I got a sound from my heart's core,
I want to travel more and more
Because travel is what I live for!

Photo taken at phi phi island.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Wow lovely view Great capture

good pic thank for share

bro do you use photo editor to make your photo colorful.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Nice shoot.... God bless

Such a beautiful background. I’m honestly jealous.

No problem I’m a fan of your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68